Events & Classes

College Small Groups - Fall 2022
  • Sun, November 27
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Samaritan Community Center Opportunities
  • Sun, November 27
Learn More
Young Professionals 20s-30s Email Updates
  • Sun, November 27
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
All CR Women's Step Studies | Fayetteville
  • Mon, November 28
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
FSM Spring Break Info
  • Mon, November 28
Learn More
Fayetteville Women's Studies
  • Tue, November 29
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Discovery Bible Study - Tuesday AM
  • Tue, November 29
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More
Just Moved
  • Tue, November 29
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More
Fellowship Bentonville Men's Opportunities
  • Wed, November 30
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More
Men's Morning @ Fellowship Bentonville
  • Wed, November 30
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More Register
Divorce Care Fall 2022
  • Wed, November 30
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Springdale Women's Gathering/Service Opportunity
  • Wed, November 30
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
All Women's CR Step Studies | Rogers
  • Wed, November 30
  • Celebrate Recovery Rogers
Learn More Register
Thursday Men's Study: Romans
  • Thu, December 1
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Mosaic Sage Women Small Groups
  • Fri, December 2
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More
Men's Opportunities
  • Sat, December 3
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Young Adults (20s-30s) Opportunities
  • Sat, December 3
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Fayetteville Leader Trainings
  • Sun, December 4
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Legacy Christmas Luncheon and Quarterly Birthday Celebration 2022
  • Sun, December 11
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Men's Thursday Morning Study & Leader Prep
  • Thu, January 5
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
Panorama of the Bible
  • Sun, January 8
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More Register
FSM Chill Out 2023
  • Fri, January 13
Learn More
Align...Your Finances With the Heart of God
  • Sat, January 14
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More Register
Discover Fellowship Fayetteville | Winter 2023
  • Sat, January 14
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Acts Part 2
  • Tue, January 17
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Gather & Give
  • Tue, January 17
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Revelation – Jesus Reigns!
  • Tue, January 17
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Special Needs and Disability Ministry Mom Support Group
  • Tue, January 17
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Spring 2023 Kid's TIME
  • Tue, January 17
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Discover | Fellowship Bentonville
  • Sun, January 22
Learn More Register
re|engage Marriage Enrichment
  • Sun, January 22
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Legacy | Bentonville
  • Wed, February 1
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More Register
Discover | Fellowship Rogers Spring 2023
  • Sun, February 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Significant Woman Weekend Workshop April 2023
  • Fri, April 21
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register