Events & Classes

FSM Colorado 2022
  • Wed, June 29
Learn More
Young Professionals 20s-30s Email Updates
  • Wed, June 29
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Fellowship Bentonville Men's Opportunities
  • Wed, June 29
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More
Mosaic Antioch: Grow Together
  • Wed, June 29
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More
Moving Forward | Bentonville (for widows of all ages)
  • Wed, June 29
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More Register
Sacred Summer Spaces
  • Wed, June 29
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Men's Morning @ Fellowship Bentonville
  • Wed, June 29
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More Register
All Women's CR Step Studies | Rogers
  • Wed, June 29
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
College: The 4:12 Institute
  • Thu, June 30
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
40+ Singles Opportunities
  • Sun, July 3
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Men's Opportunities
  • Sun, July 3
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Young Professionals (20s-30s) Opportunities
  • Sun, July 3
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's Study with Kids TIME: Chronological Year Thru the Bible
  • Tue, July 5
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
All Men's CR Step Studies | Rogers
  • Tue, July 5
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
All Women's CR Step Studies | Bentonville
  • Tue, July 5
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More Register
Newcomers Group
  • Tue, July 5
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Legacy: Interrupted Expectations
  • Thu, July 7
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Springdale YoPro Lake Day
  • Sat, July 9
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Fellowship Legacy
  • Sun, July 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Merge: Premarital Series Summer 2022
  • Sun, July 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Merge Bentonville | Summer 2022
  • Sun, July 10
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More Register
MERGE Fayetteville/Summer 2022
  • Sun, July 10
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
Women's Study - Boundaries
  • Mon, July 11
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More Register
Bentonville Women's Opportunities
  • Tue, July 12
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More
Women: Remember Your Joy
  • Tue, July 12
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
FSM Bentonville City Group
  • Wed, July 13
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More
Celebrate Recovery Brushes & Bling Women's Crafting Potluck
  • Sat, July 16
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Splash of Summer: Springdale Women's Gathering
  • Tue, July 19
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Springdale Community Cookout
  • Sun, July 24
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Backpacks for Kids
  • Sat, July 30
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Legacy | Bentonville
  • Wed, August 3
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More Register
GriefShare Fall 2022
  • Tue, August 9
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Grief Support Group Fall 2022
  • Wed, August 17
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
The Significant Woman Weekend Workshop
  • Fri, August 26
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Fall Kickoff in Community
  • Sun, August 28
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Divorce Care Fall 2022
  • Wed, September 7
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Men's Fall Study
  • Wed, September 7
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Panorama of the Bible
  • Sat, September 10
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More Register
re|engage Marriage Enrichment
  • Sun, September 25
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Merge: Premarital Series Fall 2022
  • Sun, October 2
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
MERGE Fayetteville/Fall 2022
  • Sun, October 2
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register